Skip to content

Bad Day, Someone steal my camera

March 17, 2010

Hi Friends,

How are you? I hope you will be okay. I want to use this blog for speak up!

last night thief rob my room. hey took away my camera.

It’s not an expensive one but my father give that camera before he pass away so that camera priceless for me….

that thief also take my friends laptop.  I think this thief so stupid because he took old crab laptop. the only thing valuable in this laptop is the hard disk. data from this hard disk more expensive than the laptop it self and I think  thief can’t use that data. how shame….

so for the thief who rob pondok irafan last night I want to say : Give my camera Back and I’ll pay for it!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 24, 2010 5:28 pm

    g tau ya, klo kameranya udah ada di rumahQ? hehe.. *kidding*
    makaish y udah main2 ke blogQ
    salam kenal

Leave a Reply

